1. Welcome to Hvacproforums, an interactive community exclusively for HVAC professionals. The collective years of HVAC experience and the knowledge our forum members share make this an invaluable resource for those in the HVAC industry. We have a lot of fun, but make no mistake, we are pros. Hvacproforums is self supporting ...there are NO advertisers here. Do-it-yourselfers and Homeowners are encouraged to seek information elsewhere. Those involved in the HVAC industry are urged to register. its 100% free and easy, Once registered you will have access to the technical forums, Be sure to click over to the new members forum and introduce yourself after registering!

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
alcy alcy :alcy:
Ban Brad Ban Brad :banbrad:
Ban DP Ban DP :bandp:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Ban JR Ban JR :banjr:
Ban Key Ban Key :bankey:
Banned Banned :banned:
Beer Beer :beer:
beer thought beer thought :beerthought:
boid boid :boid:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown:
bs bs :bs:
bump bump :bump:
Can Flag Can Flag :canflag:
chairshot chairshot :chairshot:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Crap Crap :crap:
lachen lachen :lachen:
mrbill mrbill :mrbill:
Crickets Crickets :crickets:
Damnit Damnit :damnit:
Dancenana Dancenana :dancenana:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Drool Drool :drool:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Dutchflag Dutchflag :dutchflag:
Evil Evil :evil:
Fairy Fight Fairy Fight :fairyfight:
loltard loltard :loltard:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Stick Stick :stick:
Tard Tard :tard:
Head Scratch Head Scratch :headscratch:
Thumb Thumb :thumb:
Patriot Patriot :patriot:
Gay Flag Gay Flag :gay-flag:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Help Help :help:
Hijacked Hijacked :hijacked:
Id Hit It Id Hit It :hitit:
In Out In Out :inout:
Jaw Jaw :jaw:
Joy Joy :joy:
Lame Lame :lame:
Leghump Leghump :leghump:
Lock Lock :lock:
LOL LOL :lol:
no no no no :nono:
No Pics No Pics :nopics:
Owned Owned :owned:
Pain Pain :pain:
pbj pbj :pbj:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Pow Pow :pow:
Puke Puke :puke:
Rock Rock :rock:
Screwy Screwy :screwy:
Shots Shots :shots:
TMI TMI :tmi:
Uzi Uzi :uzi: