1. Welcome to Hvacproforums, an interactive community exclusively for HVAC professionals. The collective years of HVAC experience and the knowledge our forum members share make this an invaluable resource for those in the HVAC industry. We have a lot of fun, but make no mistake, we are pros. Hvacproforums is self supporting ...there are NO advertisers here. Do-it-yourselfers and Homeowners are encouraged to seek information elsewhere. Those involved in the HVAC industry are urged to register. its 100% free and easy, Once registered you will have access to the technical forums, Be sure to click over to the new members forum and introduce yourself after registering!

Discussion in 'New members' started by Tech56, Feb 12, 2018.

1. Tech56

Tech56 New Member

Hello all,
    I’m an HVAC tech. I hold an EPA 608 universal certification. I have been a field tech since 2006 and I am currently doing Service in the Alaska oil field. I look forward to reading all the posts and learning from all of you!! I hope I can contribute to the conversation from time to time to earn my keep!!

2. Jon

Jon Team Canada

:welcome:
    Traveling Alaska is on my bucket list

Zman likes this.
  3. pecmsg

pecmsg Junior my ASS

4. Jay 41

Jay 41 Whole-ass

Welcome to the site.

5. Tech56

Tech56 New Member

It’s amazing! My wife and I spent a week between Homer and Seward. The fishing is spectacular!! You don’t want to tour where we work tho lol flat with no trees for a hundred miles ...

6. Tech56

Tech56 New Member